• BOE Members 2017  

    Board of Education Members
     
    Board Member Email Term Expires
    Darlene Mandeville, President (WT)Mandeville.Darlene@wwrsd.org2017
    Susan Swietkowski, Vice President (WW)Swietkowski.Susan@wwrsd.org
    2017
    Joseph Blundo (WW)Blundo.Joseph@wwrsd.org2019
    Roberta Hanlon (WW) Hanlon.Roberta@wwrsd.org 2019 
    Stephen Kalish (WT)Kalish.Stephen@wwrsd.org2017
    Paul Liddy (WT)Liddy.Paul@wwrsd.org 2018
    Joseph McCallister (WT)McCallister.Joseph@wwrsd.org2019
    Russell Miller (WW)Miller.Russell@wwrsd.org2018
    Maria Straight (WW) Straight.Maria@wwrsd.org 2018
     

    2017-18 Board of Education Student Representatives
    WRSD High School Students
    Eric Kopp
    Sydney Lewis
     

    Board Committee Assignments
    Committee Board Member Administrative Liaisons
    Curriculum and Education
    Susan Swietkowski (Chairperson)
    Joseph Blundo
    Joseph McCallister
    Jill Mortimer
    Finance and Facilities
    Roberta Hanlon (Chairperson)
    Rusty Miller
    Maria Straight 
    Keith Rosado
     
    Policy and Governance
    Joseph Blundo (Chairperson)
    Stephen Kalish
    Maria Straight
    Ray González
    Personnel Full Board (whole committee) Ray González
    Referendum Planning
    (Ad Hoc)
     Paul Liddy (Chairperson)
    Roberta Hanlon
    Stephen Kalish 
    Ray González
    Keith Rosado 
    Negotiations
    (Ad Hoc)

    Roberta Hanlon (Chairperson)
    Paul Liddy
    Susan Swietkowski
    Rusty Miller

    Ray González
    Keith Rosado 

    Per Policy 0155, the Board President will serve as the ex officio member on all Board committees.