• boe
     
    Board of Education Members
    Board Member Email Term Expires
    Susan Swietkowski, President (WW) Swietkowski.Susan@wwrsd.org 2020
    Joseph Blundo, Vice President (WW) Blundo.Joseph@wwrsd.org 2019
    Joseph Abou-Daoud (WW) AbouDaoud.Joseph@wwrsd.org 2021
    Andrew Gerstmayr (WW) Gerstmayr.Andrew@wwrsd.org 2021
    Roberta Hanlon (WW)  Hanlon.Roberta@wwrsd.org 2019
    Stephen Kalish (WT) Kalish.Stephen@wwrsd.org 2020
    Darlene Mandeville (WT) Mandeville.Darlene@wwrsd.org 2020
    Joseph McCallister (WT) McCallister.Joseph@wwrsd.org 2019
    Frank Romano III (WT) Romano.Frank@wwrsd.org 2021
     

    2019-20 Board of Education Student Representatives
    WRSD High School Students
    Gabriella Dunay
    Robert Lomer
     

    Board Committee Assignments
    Committee Board Member Administrative Liaisons
    Curriculum and Programs Darlene Mandeville (Chairperson)
    Joe Abou-Daoud
    Steve Kalish
    Jill Mortimer
    Finance and Facilities
    Roberta Hanlon (Chairperson)
    Andrew Gerstmayr
    Joe McCallister
    Keith Rosado
     
    Policy and Governance
    Joe Blundo (Chairperson)
    Frank Romano
    Darlene Mandeville
    Ray González
    Personnel Full Board (whole committee) Ray González
    Negotiations
    (Ad Hoc)
    Roberta Hanlon (Chairperson)
    Joe Blundo
    Frank Romano
    Ray González
    Keith Rosado
    Naomi Conklin

    Per Policy 0155, the Board President will serve as the ex officio member on all Board committees